Ladipoe drops new project “Providence The EP”


Fast-rising Nigerian rapper, Ladipo Eso who is otherwise known as Ladipoe has dropped his long-awaited extended play, “Providence The EP”

Ladipoe who is signed under Mavin Records released the six-track extended play album on Thursday midnight.


Some of the songs on the album include Afro Jigga, Running, Love Essential among others.

Listen to the full album here

He rose to popularity with the song “Feel Alright,” In which SDC’s “Show Dem Camp” included him. In March 2019, he released a new track called “Jaiye” before releasing the blockbuster song “Know You,” which featured Nigerian Joromi artist Simi. He’s also a member of Collectiv3, a Nigerian supergroup.

About The Author