Ric Hassani drops album cover and tracklist for forthcoming album! Pictures👇

Afrosoul/Pop singer and performer, Ikechukwu Eric Ahiauzu otherwise known as Ric Hassani has released the tracklist and album cover for his second studio album, The Prince I Became. 

Ric Hassani took to his Twitter page to share the tracklist as well as the album cover as he reflects on the challenges he has faced in the last four years.


He revealed that the songs on the new album have served as his joy, peace, anger, therapy among others.

The  17 track album features artists like Kenyan music group Sauti Sol, Nigerian rapper, Zoro among others.

The album is set to be released on the 26th of February.


Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *