Simi drops 6 track project Restless II, see tracklist

Simi drops 6 track project Restless II, see tracklist

Nigerian singer, songwriter and actress Simisola Kosoko, better known by her stage name Simi has released a new six-track project.

Simi released the new project on Friday, October 2nd.

The project is named Restless II and hs six tracks.

The six tracks comes with three singles and three collaborations.

Simi took to her official Instagram account to share the new project tracklist.

Shee said, “It was so amazing to work with so many amazing people on this #RestlessII PROJECT. I doubt I can thank you enough, but I’ll keep trying 🤎🤎.

“@msbanks • @thisiswurld • @adekunlegold – and @sesstheprblm • @oscarackah with the FAB production!!! I can wait to share with everyone.”

This is her fifth project after Ogaju in 2008,  Simisola in 2017, Omo Charlie Champagne, Vol. 1 in 2019 and Chemistry with Falz in 2016.

See tracklist below

1  No Longer Beneficial

2 There For You (feat. Ms Banks)

3 City Lights

4 Triggered (feat. WurlD)

5 Underserving

6 Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold)


Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *