Tiwa Savage, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown others featured in Davido’s “A Better Time” album! See tracklist👇

David Adeleke, professionally known as Davido as unveiled the tracklist for his much-anticipated 4th studio album; “A Better Time”

The album cover carries a picture of a little child presumably, his son, who attempts to crawl towards something.

Davido revealed the tracklist in via tweet as he reflects about the past as well as his projections for the future.

His tweet reads;

This year we’ve been through crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find hopes of better times ahead. I found a few. In human and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present ‘A Better Time’ out 13/11/20 00:00!👶🏽🎤😈🦁💣 

David featured the likes of American Popstars, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby as well as Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun among others in the 17-track album.

See tracklist here👇



Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *