Wande Coal drops Realms EP, see tracklist

Wande Coal drops Realms EP, see tracklist

Popular Nigerian musician Oluwatobi Wander Ojosipe, popularly known as Wande Coal has dropped a new body of work.

Wande Coal dropped the new project on Friday, September 11th.

The new body of work by Wande Coal is named Realms.

It was the third solo project by Wabde Coal after Mushin To Mo’Hits in 2009 and Wanted in 2015.

The realms project is a seven-track project, see full tracklist below

1. Again

2. Check

3. Naughty Girl

4. Ode Lo Like

5. Ever Blazin

6. Vex (feat. Sarz)

7. Again (Remix)



Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *