Europa League: Lukaku, Bruno Fernandes, Jesus Navas others make 2019/2020 squad of the season! See full list👇

UEFA’s technical team have just released a 23-man squad for the just concluded 2019/2020 Europa League season.

Eight players from Champions, Sevilla including Ocampos, Banega, Navas, De Jong made the list, runners-up Inter Milan were represented by six players while semi-finalist, Manchester United had three players on the list.

A total of 23 players from eight different clubs made the list including FC Copenhagen’s goalkeeper, Karl Johan-Johansson who made a remarkable 13 saves against Manchester United in the quarter-finals.

See full list;

Sevilla; Yassine Bounou(GK), Jesus Navas, Luis Ocampos, Sergio Reguilon, Ever Banega, Munir, De Jong,  Jules Kuonde.

Inter Milan; Romelu Lukaku, Lautaro Martinez, Stefan De Vrij, Nicolo Barella, Marcelo Brozovic and Samir Handanovic (GK)

Manchester United; Bruno Fernandes who emerged top scorer with eight goals (5 for Sporting Lisbon and 3 for Manchester United), Marcus Rashford and Fred Rodriguez.

Shakhtar Donestk; Taison Barcellos

Bayern Leverkusen: Kai Havertz and Jonathan Tah

Basel; Fabian Frei

Wolves; Conor Coady

Copenhagen; Karl Johan-Johnsson

Scroll to Top