Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.

NNL Disclose teams for super 8 Playoffs


The Nigerian National League (NNL) have announced the teams that will take part in the 2023 Super 8 Playoffs.

The eight teams will slug it out for a chance to compete in the Nigerian top tier league (NPFL) in the next season.

The clubs emerged from the Northern and Southern Conference of the NNL.

The aforementioned clubs are EFCC FC, DMD Kwaya, FC One Rocket, Abeokuta Stormers, Heartland FC, Sporting Lagos and Kano Pillars.


The venue for the Super 8 matches will be the Stephen Keshi Stadium in Delta State.

The best four clubs from the Playoffs will be in the NPFL next season.

About The Author